Nicki Minaj for O.P.I Collection 2012

Nicki Minaj is collaborating with O.P.I for her new nail polish collection. I am sooo excited but I don't know if they will be available here in the Netherlands but in January 2012 it will launch in the US.

The shade names are (from left to right): "Super Bass" (purple shatter, excitement!!), "Metallic 4 Life", "Save Me", "Fly", "Did It On Em" and "Pink Friday". I want them all! Well I could do without the pink one but for the rest I need to have them especially the purple shatter! 

Are you guys looking forward to this collection?

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments =] Feel free to leave one <3

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...